Date Day Tip Opponent H or A Venue
29/09/2016 Thursday 18:30 North Lanarkshire Chiefs AWAY Chryston High School, Lindsaybeg Rd, Chryston, Glasgow G69 9DL
10/10/2016 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Storm 3 HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
28/10/2016 Friday 20:15 Dunoon 2 AWAY Dunoon Grammar, Ardenslate Rd, Kirn, Dunoon PA23
15/11/2016 Tuesday 19:25 Ayr Storm 2 AWAY Queen Margaret Academy, 33 Dalmellington Rd, Ayr KA7 3TL
21/11/2016 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Fever 2 HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
28/11/2016 Monday 19:15 North Lanarkshire Titans 2 HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
16/12/2016 Friday 19:15 South Side Originals AWAY St Margaret’s Mary, 9 Birgidale Rd, Glasgow G45 9NJ
09/01/2017 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Rocks JM HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
23/01/2017 Monday 19:15 North Lanarkshire Chiefs HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
31/01/2017 Tuesday 19:00 Glasgow Storm 3 AWAY St Mungos
06/02/2017 Monday 19:15 Dunoon 2 HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
27/02/2017 Monday 19:15 Ayr Storm 2 HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
06/03/2017 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Fever 2 AWAY Notre Dame High School, 160 Observatory Rd, Glasgow G12 9LN
16/03/2017 Thursday 20:05 North Lanarkshire Titans 2 AWAY Clyde Valley High School, Castlehill Rd, Wishaw ML2 0LS
20/03/2017 Monday 19:15 South Side Originals HOME St Benedicts High, Bridge of Weir Rd, Linwood, Johnstone PA5 8EX
29/03/2017 Wednesday 19:15 Glasgow Rocks JM AWAY Jordanhill Sports Centre, Anniesland,