Date Day Tip Opponent H or A Venue
29/09/2016 Thursday 20.15 South Lanarkshire Colliers 2 HOME Paisley Grammar
19/10/2016 Wednesday 19.15 Calderglen Spartans AWAY Duncanrig Sports Centre
TBC TBC Ayrshire Tornadoes 1 HOME Paisley Grammar
31/10/2016 Monday 19.15 Glasgow Eagles 2 AWAY Springburn Academy
17/11/2016 Thursday 20.15 North Lanarkshire Titans 1 HOME Paisley Grammar
27/11/2016 Sunday 17.15 Dumbarton Dodgers AWAY Meadow Sports Centre
01/12/2016 Thursday 20.15 SPRA HOME Paisley Grammar
15/12/2016 Thursday 19.45 Renfrew Rocks 2 AWAY Renfrew High
15/01/2017 Sunday 19.45 Chryston Cougars AWAY Iain Nicholson
29/01/2017 Sunday 20.15 South Lanarkshire Colliers 2 AWAY Alistair McCoist
02/02/2017 Thursday 20.15 Calderglen Spartans HOME Paisley Grammar
12/02/2017 Sunday 16.45 Ayrshire Tornadoes 1 AWAY Dalry Primary
23/02/2017 Thursday 20.15 Glasgow Eagles 2 HOME Paisley Grammar
02/03/2017 Thursday 20.05 North Lanarkshire Titans 1 AWAY Clyde Valley High School, Wishaw
09/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Dumbarton Dodgers HOME Paisley Grammar
14/03/2017 Tuesday 19.15 SPRA AWAY Training and Recruitment Centre
23/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Renfrew Rocks 2 HOME Paisley Grammar
30/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Chryston Cougars HOME Paisley Grammar