Date Day Tip Opponent H or A Venue Team
26/09/2016 Monday NO TRAINING
27/09/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar Div1
TBC Glasgow Eagles 1 HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
29/09/2016 Thursday 18:30 North Lanarkshire Chiefs AWAY Chryston High School, Lindsaybeg Rd, Chryston, Glasgow G69 9DL Div 4
29/09/2016 Thursday 20.15 South Lanarkshire Colliers 2 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
03/10/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
04/10/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
06/10/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
10/10/2016 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Storm 3 HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
11/10/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
13/10/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
17/10/2016 Monday NO TRAINING
18/10/2016 Tuesday NO TRAINING
19/10/2016 Wednesday 19.15 Calderglen Spartans AWAY Duncanrig Sports Centre Div 3
20/10/2016 Thursday NO TRAINING
24/10/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
25/10/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
27/10/2016 Thursday NO TRAINING
TBC TBC Ayrshire Tornadoes 1 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
28/10/2016 Friday 20:15 Dunoon 2 AWAY Dunoon Grammar, Ardenslate Rd, Kirn, Dunoon PA23 Div 4
31/10/2016 Monday 19.15 Glasgow Eagles 2 AWAY Springburn Academy Div 3
31/10/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
01/11/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
02/11/2016 Wednesday 19:10 Glasgow City AWAY Eastbank Academy Div1
03/11/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
07/11/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
08/11/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
10/11/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
14/11/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
15/11/2016 Tuesday 19:25 Ayr Storm 2 AWAY Queen Margaret Academy, 33 Dalmellington Rd, Ayr KA7 3TL Div 4
15/11/2016 Tuesday 20:15 Oatlands HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
17/11/2016 Thursday 20.15 North Lanarkshire Titans 1 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
21/11/2016 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Fever 2 HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
22/11/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
23/11/2016 Wednesday 19:45 Buddies AWAY Renfrew Leisure Centre Div1
24/11/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
27/11/2016 Sunday 17.15 Dumbarton Dodgers AWAY Meadow Sports Centre Div 3
28/11/2016 Monday 19:15 North Lanarkshire Titans 2 HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
29/11/2016 Tuesday 20:15 Glasgow Storm 1 HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
01/12/2016 Thursday 20.15 SPRA HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
05/12/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
06/12/2016 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
08/12/2016 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
12/12/2016 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
13/12/2016 Tuesday NO TRAINING
15/12/2016 Thursday 19.45 Renfrew Rocks 2 AWAY Renfrew High Div 3
15/12/2016 Thursday NO TRAINING
19/12/2016 Monday 19:00 Friendly v Bishopton Broncos St Benedicts High Div 4
20/12/2016 Tuesday NO TRAINING
22/12/2016 Thursday NO TRAINING
26/12/2016 Monday NO TRAINING
27/12/2016 Tuesday NO TRAINING
29/12/2016 Thursday NO TRAINING
02/01/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
03/01/2017 Tuesday NO TRAINING
05/01/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
09/01/2017 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
10/01/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
12/01/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
14/01/2017 Saturday 10:30 Lockerbie Tornadoes AWAY Lockerbie Academy Div1
15/01/2017 Sunday 19.45 Chryston Cougars AWAY Iain Nicholson Div 3
16/01/2017 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
17/01/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
19/01/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
23/01/2017 Monday 19:15 North Lanarkshire Chiefs HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
24/01/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
26/01/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
28/01/2017 Saturday 10:20 Eagles 1 AWAY Donald Dewar Leisure Centre Drumchapel Div1
29/01/2017 Sunday 20.15 South Lanarkshire Colliers 2 AWAY Alistair McCoist Div 3
30/01/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
31/01/2017 Tuesday 19:00 Glasgow Storm 3 AWAY St Mungos Div 4
31/01/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
02/02/2017 Thursday 20.15 Calderglen Spartans HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
06/02/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
07/02/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
09/02/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
12/02/2017 Sunday 16.45 Ayrshire Tornadoes 1 AWAY Dalry Primary Div 3
13/02/2017 Monday 19:00-20:00 TRAINING Linwood On-X
14/02/2017 Tuesday NO TRAINING
16/02/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
20/02/2017 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
21/02/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
23/02/2017 Thursday 20.15 Glasgow Eagles 2 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
27/02/2017 Monday 19:15 Ayr Storm 2 HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
28/02/2017 Tuesday 19:40 Oatlands AWAY Notre Dame High School, Observatory Rd, Glasgow G12 9LN Div1
28/02/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
02/03/2017 Thursday 20:15 Ayrshire Tornadoes 1 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
06/03/2017 Monday 19:15 Glasgow Fever 2 AWAY Notre Dame High School, 160 Observatory Rd, Glasgow G12 9LN Div 4
06/03/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
07/03/2017 Tuesday 20:15 WSC Buddies HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
09/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Dumbarton Dodgers HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
13/03/2017 Monday 19:15 Masters HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
14/03/2017 Tuesday 19.15 SPRA AWAY Training and Recruitment Centre Div 3
14/03/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
15/03/2017 Wednesday 19:10 Glasgow Storm 1 AWAY St Thomas Aquinas Div1
16/03/2017 Thursday 20:05 North Lanarkshire Titans 2 AWAY Clyde Valley High School, Castlehill Rd, Wishaw ML2 0LS Div 4
16/03/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
20/03/2017 Monday 19:15 South Side Originals HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
21/03/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
23/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Renfrew Rocks 2 HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
27/03/2017 Monday 19:00 Dunoon HOME St Benedicts High Div 4
28/03/2017 Tuesday 20:15 Lockerbie Tornadoes HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
29/03/2017 Wednesday 19:15 Glasgow Rocks JM AWAY Jordanhill Sports Centre, Anniesland, Div 4
30/03/2017 Thursday 20.15 Chryston Cougars HOME Paisley Grammar Div 3
TBC TBC Glasgow Storm 3 AWAY Away Fixture Div 4
03/04/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
04/04/2017 Tuesday NO TRAINING
06/04/2017 Thursday NO TRAINING
10/04/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
11/04/2017 Tuesday NO TRAINING
13/04/2017 Thursday NO TRAINING
17/04/2017 Monday NO TRAINING
18/04/2017 Tuesday 20:15 Glasgow Eagles HOME Paisley Grammar Div1
20/04/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
24/04/2017 Monday 19:00 TRAINING St Benedicts High
25/04/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
27/04/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
02/05/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
04/05/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
09/05/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
11/05/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
16/05/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
18/05/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
23/05/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
25/05/2017 Thursday NO TRAINING
30/05/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
01/06/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
06/06/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
08/06/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
13/06/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
15/06/2017 Thursday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
20/06/2017 Tuesday NO TRAINING
22/06/2017 Thursday NO TRAINING
27/06/2017 Tuesday 20:00 TRAINING Paisley Grammar
29/06/2017 Thursday NO TRAINING